I love you Steve – Part 2


Hai Friends,

Once again with this Post I am continuing the Series of “I love you Steve-Part2” Let me start by telling you all what this whole book contains and some few important fast forward facts on the author who has taken great pains to pen down the Biography of Steve Jobs.

The book contains mainly ‘n’ number of Interviews thru which you can easily understand whether

great_ceo_pay_heist or Screen-Shot-2012-07-23-at-1.38.02-PM

Its written by Mr. Walter Isaacson who has written some of the famous autobiographies of

einbejaminkisswise

He is the CEO of Aspen Institute and Chairman of CNN and MD of Time Magazine

You can meet the author at SimonandSchuster.com

And let me tell you….this is a story of a man who revolutionized 6 industries in 1 lifetime and they are

Apple-Invention-Extension-Reinvention

He was an icon of INVENTIVENESS + APPLIED IMAGINATION

steve-job-icon-wallpaper-1024x640

ALL HE KNEW WAS CONNECT CREATIVITY WITH TECHNOLOGY

He built a company called Apple where he could live his dreams

bite

This book serves as an excellent dose of lessons on Innovation, Character, Leadership and Values

cover-2008

4 thoughts on “I love you Steve – Part 2

  1. Wow… Just when everyone (including me :P) starts thinking what now? Where to? & all such sort of questions….. You started this something & this is something very good… Applause… Keep the good work up… Cheers. 🙂

    1. Thanks Manas…Its people like you who keep me motivating everytime to Blog more and more…I shall keep posting more and more such stuffs in this week. Do comment and let me know about my writing skills.

  2. Wow… Just when everyone (including me ) starts thinking what now? Where to? & all such sort of questions….. You started this something & this is something very good… Applause… Keep the good work up… Cheers.

    1. Thanks Manas…Its people like you who keep me motivating everytime to Blog more and more…I shall keep posting more and more such stuffs in this week. Do comment and let me know about my writing skills.

Share your feelings on this post

