An ode to my best friend.


Dearest Friend,

A very happy morning to you!!!!

joyjoyjoy

I wish i could have been the invisible cool breeze that would touch your face and make you feel more happy with the rising sun….

Camp

I wish i could manage to borrow some Magical Wand from Harry Potter’s Hogwarts and erase off all the painful memories from your life……

55bfe8fd01d4ed3c23563b48a18ee9f8

I wish i could give you off all my Happy Moments for you happily and fill your life with smiles… and only smiles…..

happy-friends

I confess before you for saying all those harshful words that scarred your day yesterday………

confess_1

I regret now… for hurting you so much by asking those things which you always avoided from me…..

Oh friend!!!! Break your silence before i break my head thinking “What went wrong from my end???”

how

Don’t leave me alone……… without an answer…because your silence is killing me and making me feel secluded from the rest of the world….

Come back again…. I promise… you shall relive the same freshness of our friendship again….

cd

Ending it with high hopes of your returning back……….

ARK

 

6 thoughts on “An ode to my best friend.

Share your feelings on this post

