This thing called Love…


first

I often hear people saying “Love is life” “Love is God” etc etc… but in my life I have always experienced only one form of love…. i.e unrequited love. Since 23 years… i am facing the same situation… Now all i believe is only in unconditional love. And must say Thanks to the following people who make my life so beautiful

1. Early morning when i visit my work place …. the beautiful marigold flowers and the cold dew on them… When i touch their tender buds which are chilled in the nights cold… Its such a joy… totally inexplicable…          mari

2. The Tulsi Plant outside my home…. which always awaits when will i water it… Poor thing… never ever withers away… Whenever i see it promptly swaying to the mild breeze i feel sorry for it as i cannot take care of it 24×7… due to my ofc hours

tulsi (1)

3. The lonely dog which sits near my veranda…. it expects nothing from me except a small pat on its head and few pieces of biscuits…

lonely

4. The trees in my office and the rocks near them…. whenever i sit under a tree on a cold rock all my emptiness dissolves and i am filled with a strange bliss that i am so happy.

5. The 12th floor …. where i work… from where i can see the whole of Sarjapura campus… at 6.30 am in the morning….sipping hot steamy cup of coffee and the bright sun entering straight from the Windows… Its such a rare luxury i feel every time when this happens with me…

mug

6. The loneliness which fills my heart all the time leaving no space for other weird thoughts… some say Loneliness is very bad…. But i find it as a way to live ….. because when you are happy with yourself you will never crave for others love…

Thanks to the Almighty for filling my life with such unconditional happy moments…and always making me believe in this thing called LOVE… which need not be the same love as depicted in Movies nor as percieved by a common layman…god

lifeThis thing called LOVE is so complicated to explain… yet so inevitable in life…

This thing called LOVE makes my day special everyday no matter how much rotten people make it by hurting me sometimes…

This thing called LOVE makes me trust this world each day saying “The World is filled with good things everyday… what if we encounter bad people….. They are the ones who make good people as good…. or else what would be the difference between Good and Bad…”beauty

This thing called LOVE makes me look the brighter side of all things and makes me die peacefully someday…look-on-the-bright-side-of-life-

Thanks a lot for reading my opinion on this thing called LOVE…

Lots of love to you all,

ARK

7 thoughts on “This thing called Love…

  1. good one unconditional it makes every one happy.. it is a kind of child love where they love every thing they watch. it is the true love where you attach your self to the world with bliss. it is true love where they are happy with what they find in their way in the journey of life..

Share your feelings on this post

