Day 5 – Photography101 – SOLITUDE


Loneliness is #Bliss

Kadalepuri Writes

SOLITUDE – A situation of being alone.

"Solitaire" The Lonely thing.

        I was experimenting with my DSLR camera the other day and fortunately it was raining heavily outside (I love clicking pictures when it rains 🙂 ). I took a walk on the veranda and saw this lonely leaf hanging up there. I pointed my lens towards the leaf and took this shot. I think this one picture clearly speaks about solitude it is pretty self-explanatory, conveys that the leaf can survive being alone and not to feel lonely anytime. In fact, one must love being alone which makes us realize things for self.

View original post

Share your feelings on this post

