365 Days Writing Prompts #1 – My Precious


Who is the person in your life who can do no wrong? Describe this person and tell us why you hold them in such high esteem.

To err is human. Hence, in reality there can be no person on this planet who can do no wrong to you. The moment you start getting closer to someone, please expect there would be certain times when they would do some amount of harm for you, which would be totally unintentional. But we as humans, tend to take things to heart and start brooding.

There does exist one person in this planet who can never do wrong for me. That is my conscience. I highly value it more than myself. Because, every time I sink deep in my depression, my conscience guides my soul and helps me to get into the right track by suggesting me what’s right and what’s wrong. Hence I always listen to my conscience and hold it in such high esteem.

Whom do you hold in high esteem in your life?

Share your feelings on this post

