Daily Prompt #95 : 3 posts I liked this week


Give some love to three blog posts you’ve read and loved in the past week, and tell us why they’re worth reading.

Source: Press It

The 3 posts which I liked this week are coming straight from 2 ladies whom I consider as an inspiration to me in WordPress.com

  1. A post which made me to never give up on my dreams by dear Helen Meikle. Even though it was written long long ago by her, I still read it very often because that’s what I always dream of. To be a hermit and enjoy the solitude, writing and watching the sky.
  2. Rest 2 posts are from my dear Mrs. Anglo Swiss. Her Cat Chronicles are always my favorite. Also, her recent post on palm reader. I loved it very much.

What are the 3 posts you liked very much this week??

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt #95 : 3 posts I liked this week

Share your feelings on this post

