Daily Prompt #99 – Facts About Aging


What are your thoughts on aging? How will you stay young at heart as you get older?

Source: Young At Heart

One of my favorite professors during my Undergraduate Degree Classes, named as Vishwanath Pai once said on his Birthday

No matter how old I turn to, I am always young at heart

I don’t know why, after all these years, I have forgotten many things he lectured but this one statement always remains etched in my heart. We all lie to ourselves saying “Its too late to learn this” “I am too old to understand this”, but in reality you are always capable of becoming whatever you wish to become. One of the best examples of an old man who never gave up and started his own brand in this world would be the story of KFC, world’s second largest restaurant chain next to Mc D.

Below are some simple quotes to remind you that no matter what age you are in… you are always Young at your heart.

quotes on aging

quotes on aging

quotes on aging

