365/9 – This food definitely works wonders during depression


Helplessness: that dull, sick feeling of not being the one at the reins. When did you last feel like that –- and what did you do about it?

I feel like that everytime when I see an ice cream parlor near me. The moment I see an ice cream parlor, i feel I am depressed and I need to eat Ice Creams now. The feeling of helplessness/ not being in control are all just reasons to grab that big tub of Chocolate Ice Cream, because sometimes all you have to do is….

pablo (11)

2 thoughts on “365/9 – This food definitely works wonders during depression

Share your feelings on this post

