Life Imitates Art – Part 1


American Gothic remake

Source: Life Imitates Art

Okay. I am going to break this entire challenge into 2 parts.

Part 1: Imitate A Sculpture

Part 2: Take a new version of one of your photos

Part 1 is here

The very first time I saw this image by Cheri Lucas Rowlands, I remembered SRK in Jab Tak Hain Jaan Movie. The still at statue of British author and poet John Betjeman at St Pancras International in London, England, is exactly imitated by the actor in his famous peppy number from Jab Tak Hain Jaan called “Challa

Here is the snapshot

srk

Here is the song “Challa” sung by Rabbi Shergill.

Okay. I know I was supposed to post a photo of my own here but unfortunately I have got none such photos with respect to imitation of a sculpture hence I have uploaded a similar one from my Idol SRK’s movie.

In Part 2 I am going to share some of my own photo shoots which I have taken inspired by Vogue Models.

Share your feelings on this post

